Top of Page
Main Content
Detroit Tigers 2016 Yearbook

Detroit Tigers 2016 Yearbook

Manufacturer Direct Item
Special event items are produced by manufacturers only after the outcome of a game or event. These are advanced sale items and will ship immediately after they are received in our warehouse.
Manufacturer direct items are shipped directly from the manufacturer. These items are not available for international or expedited shipping.
Customized items can be personalized with options such as your name, your favorite number, and/or designs. Some options may be limited by league rules.


(No reviews)

Last purchased 1 day ago

  • Description

    2016 Official Team Yearbook features 10 of the Tigers most recognizable players in action on the cover, including Miguel Cabrera, Ian Kinsler, Jose Iglesias, J.D. Martinez, Victor Martinez, Francisco Rodriguez, Anibal Sanchez, Justin Upton, Justin Verlander and Jordan Zimmermann. Learn more about your favorite Tigers players with full-page player bios and content that is fun for any fan.

  • Have a Suggestion?

    Help us make our site better for everyone! Let us know you've found something wrong or frustrating on this page and we will improve it. Please mark each that apply.

    If you have a question for customer service or if you would just like to leave us some feedback, please view our FAQs.

    Comments or Examples:
    Examples: Missing information such as dimensions and model number, typos, inaccuracies, etc. Please note: we will not respond to questions posted in this form.